Skip navigation

King-Thoron

I am so sorry to those who have been awaiting my posts! When my computer crashed and it crashed HARD!!!! BUT, I’m back!..

This is King Thoron! He is a dark king with a lust for power. He is in a little story I have been working on for sometime! As the story progresses you will see more of the characters emerge here on the blog!

I hope I haven’t lost all of my fellow subscribers, and once again I am back and ready to take on the blog world again to the fullest! Watch out blog world here I come!..     again…   Haha

– Josh

One Comment

  1. Welcome back! Great facial expressions on the King, especially the middle one…”Raise taxes, who me?”


Leave a Reply

