Skip navigation

secret_id-copy

This here is a ruff of a Pac 10 basketball promo piece I decided to do! Been very much in to college basketball this season, and wanted to creat something to showcase it!

Got to give credit where its due and credit for the Spider man pose goes to Sean “Cheeks” Galloway. I wanted to give the perfect pose for my Spiderman, and he had what I was looking for, I did alter the look of my Spiderman as much as I could from his but keeping my style. I think i did a fair job, but most of that should go to Sean Galloway!

I hope to have phase two of this piece done by tomorrow night! So come back soon to see what I have in store!

Thanks everyone!

– Josh

Leave a Reply

