Skip navigation

knowing

d

Alright so this movie went from okay to bad then from bad to worse! It had so many little things were and there by the time everything came together you felt so lost, confused, and well kinda alone (If you watch the movie you will know what I’m talking about).

I like Nick Cage and think he is a brilliant actor, and in know way believe he was at fault for the disappointment I felt for the movie. I more think the way they set up the movie was poor, and then the ending of the movie came and while the visual effects were very good it didn’t make the film any better.

I apologize now if this critique offends anyone but I’m just saying what I felt about the movie. I wouldn’t see it again, and think there would be a better choices to make when heading to the box office!

4 Comments

  1. Hey Josh,

    I saw that you left a comment on my blog[art-oja.blogspot.com] saying you are grouping together a project about Darth Vader. Sounds fun, but if you could please give me more detail in terms of what is required and all. Thanks for considering me. Later.

  2. umm, ya… same as Olumuyiwa.

  3. Don’t you wish that title was called, “Knowing…that this money sucked”. Hahahah.

  4. Thanks for taking the time post movie reviews! Keep up the kick ass sketches!


Leave a Reply

