Skip navigation

Grynch_color_sheet

First off I would like to apologize for the gaps I have been doing between my posts, and for the amount of half finished work I have been posting, but now your about to find out why I have been kinda distant from the blog… This Sheet here is to a new upcoming Music Video Frosty Giant is animating to called “My Volvo”!

The Grynch, a Pacific Northwest Rap artist has come to my company and asked for us to throw together a animation music video for his latest cut called “My Volvo”! We are doing this animation piece by piece, and so as it progresses you can check out the work here on my blog, or Over at the Frosty Giant blog! But be sure to stay tuned!

Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

