Skip navigation

So for a bit now I have been developing a comic book with fighting characters, a almost “Street Fighter” type tournament fighter story. I have been having trouble with some of the development of the characters when all of a sudden I was looking through some inspirational  art books and watching some classic cartoons when it hit me to try the book in a new way…  With animal characters! I developed one real quick to see if it would work! I think it may be a fun idea! Let me know what you think!

Elephant

One Comment

  1. i say do it. that actually sounds like something interesting. do i hear a future game?


Leave a Reply

