Skip navigation

Beef

Here is the next installment of “The Tournament”!

His name is Beef, and he claims he can give that Elephant by the name of “Tusk” a run for his money!

I had a lot of fun designing this guy! I referenced so many different things and people from Sean Galloway, and Preston Blair, to Zangeif and the great book “The Way of the Warrior”!

Tournament Size sheet

Here is the size comp of the two characters that have been finalized thus far. As I finish each character I will add them into this and be one part closer in releasing the first issue of the comic!

Let me know!

– Josh

One Comment

  1. Josh

    You asked me awhile back if I have ever drawn Darth Vadar for a book you were doing. If you are still doing it, let me know… I think I could give it a try.

    Sharack


Leave a Reply

