Skip navigation

Bastion 7 vs Darth Frostius

I had a back and forth commenting session with a couple hours ago with the amazing talent Sean Galloway, and from what I saw and what he said to me it really turned on my creative juices! I wanted to do some sort of merger with his characters and mine. So I sat down and thought about it for a minute looking threw my stuff and his, and I decided to make a movie poster type piece with his characters taking on my Darth Frostius! It’s been good fun to create and I have already began to color! Since this is still a rough black and white I didn’t take the time to fix some of the cropping mistakes, but when its done it will look they way it should!

And as Sean would probably say “Hope y’all digs!”

Leave a Reply

