Skip navigation

Dan Aykroyd

First a for most I want to give a huge thank you and shout out to the awesome Dapper Dan for totally allowing me to reference his work. Thanks man!

So if you have not heard Dan Aykroyd is doing a world tour promoting his new vodka check it out here: [link] and yesterday he came to my great city of Seattle! Waiting in line to meet him was totally worth it for he is AWESOME! I bought a bottle of his drink he signed it. He took a look at my piece of artwork thanked me for it and signed the photocopy I made of it for me to keep! I told him I couldn’t wait for Ghost Busters 3 and he politely responded “working on it!” It was a rather quick meeting but a good one! I suggest everyone checking what he has to sell out and meeting him if you ever get the chance!

One Comment

  1. No F’in way! He signed your art work! Nice!!!!!


Leave a Reply

