Skip navigation

Invisiable_Woman

Hey everyone!

So if you hadn’t noticed my blog, well, it’s full of dudes! I felt this needed to be changed and so I started with one of the most famous Super Heroines Invisible Woman! I decided to show you that I drew all of her instead of putting a layer mask or some effect turning part of her invisible. I may post another one up here soon with that effect.

I got to give two shout outs for I used them as reference. First a SUPER awesome artist Lauriel Breitkrevz She has a great gallery of reference with females and great poses. She actually just posts a Invisible Woman tonight as well. I swear I didn’t copy her haha! Although the pose is kinda similar!

The other shout out is to Scott Campbell ‘s Danger Girl Sketchbook! Great as well for reference! If you haven’t checked it out yet I suggest you do!

Well thanks everyone! I hope you like!

-Josh “Frosty” Frost

4 Comments

  1. Nice work man! I like this design and love the colours.

  2. Thanks Eric it really means a lot coming from you!

    • Homeforthebewildered
    • Posted February 21, 2010 at 10:59 am
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    I would to borrow her picture for my blog ! Its fantastic
    x
    C

  3. Your more then welcome to borrow it for your blog. I would like you to link my blog in the post though if you don’t mind!


Leave a Reply

