Skip navigation

Alright so earlier today my man Sean Galloway drew up a adorable little Ironman and well after watching some cartoons doing some Christmas shopping and bowling a little bit I realized I really wanted to add something to his character, and so I decided to open up my good ole animation Survival Kit and picked a good walk cycle to reference. For anyone else who has this books you can see what I referenced on page 165. I didn’t take the time getting all the proportions right, but I am pretty happy with the way it turned out.

Please let me kno what you think!

3 Comments

  1. nice i like

  2. that’s pretty tight. you gonna animate that dude to do some dancing?

  3. Thanks guys!
    He will be doing a walk for sure, but other animtions I am not quite sure of yet!


Leave a Reply

