Skip navigation

My second installment of  Sean Galloway’s lil characters! His awesome Spiderman deserved more attention, and so I thought it would be a good idea to give it a bit more!

This one was much more difficult then the first for there was only one angle and the pose the way it was, was kinda hard to make out the correct size, but I kinda judged it and just went with the gut. I was gonna put the frame count in but I realized it was gonna take to long and I just wanted to post this up before to long!

Let me know what ya think!

Same thing as previous but I thought it would be cool to throw it on a BG, and I had this one from a animated music video that Frosty Giant is working on currently and it seemed perfect! So I used it for this as well!

2 Comments

  1. now that’s an animation id love to see. baby super heroes! its like tiny toons.

  2. I think it would be awesome as well!!!


Leave a Reply

