Skip navigation

Alright my next installment from Sean Galloway’s lil heroes! I tried to do a less conventional key set up, and I decided to do a field goal kick. I only did the beginning, a few middle frames and the very end. This was one of the funniest out of all so far!

I know I know everyone, now I got what seems like a million things to finish up, but I just had to do this, and I am happy I did!

Alright guys I got to take a extended weekend break I am having a great friend in town from Australia, so I will get back to work on Tuesday!

Love ya all I hope you enjoy! Please tell me how you feel!!!

Leave a Reply

