Skip navigation

So I have had a few people ask me if I could post up some Background’s for Galaxy Hunters. I am no where near finished but i thought I might as well show you very early lines for a City on the planet Cebula, the original home of Centapod people.

I am in now way a BG designer and know this might not look the greatest, but I am gonna keep working at it and get it to where I want it to be! If your a background designer out there and would love to help me out on this let me know! Hahah

I hope you guys like!!

2 Comments

  1. Nicely done layout Frosty!

  2. Thanks my friend!!


Leave a Reply

