Skip navigation

Oh man so the past two days have been amazing!!!

Two amazing artists surprised me with colors for my main character of Galaxy Hunters “Pain” Wes Franklin!!

Yesterday my boy Mandela Jerome Komba hit me up with his awesome interpretation which you can check out right here [link] Please show him some love. He did a great job!

And then just a few minutes ago the official colorist for Galaxy Hunters Kendirck Tu hit me up with his final which is what you see! I can stop staring at it!! I just love it so!!

Man I feel great right about now!

I really hope y’all likes!! I know I do!!=)

Lines By: Me

Colors by: Kendrick Tu

2 Comments

  1. This guy looks killer! I saw the sketch in your earlier posts and the final looks fantastic. great stuff man.

    -e

  2. Aw thanks man!!


Leave a Reply

