Skip navigation

Wow!! Okay so let me try to get this out with out missing anyone!

First off this is my submission for Kalia Cheng’s draw off!

The draw off is to recreate your top 21 fav heros from past to present, well I have way to many so I just picked the first 21 that came to mind! and here they are!!!

Starting from left to right we got: Ken, Optimus Prime, Deadpool, Guile, Mario Mario, Silver Surfer, Wolverine, Yoda, Robin Hood, Spiderman, Batman, He Man, Captain Planet, Superman, Zero, Leonardo, Robo Cop, Mega Man, Link, Darkwing Duck, and John Rambo!!!!!!!!!!

Man this was a super fun project to do!!! I enjoyed drawing all these guys, chibi style especially!!!!!! But it would not have been possible if it weren\’t for some really Talented cats that I referenced. From creators, specific design, and just pose reference here is a shout out to all that helped make me make this possible!
Shout outs!: Gerald DeDios, Bruce Timm, Sean Galloway, Dan Schoening, Eric Zermeno, Kathi Castillo, Milt Kahl, Edward Neumeier, Michael Miner, Filmation, Alex Ross, Bob Kane, Stan Lee, Disney, George Lucas, Genndy Tartakovsky, Capcom, Nintendo, Peter Laird, Hugh Freeman, Dax Gordine, and David Morrell, and Chamba

If I missed anyone I am really sorry!! Thanks you for all your inspration throughout my years!

I really hope you all enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

