Skip navigation

So looking through my Batman Animated book, which is awesome, I flipped to the page with Bane and thought to myself, I really want to draw him! Bruce Timm has that really great style, and I didn’t want to take anything away from is great design, but of course I wanted to add in my own twist, and this is what I came up with!

I referenced my usual fav artists Sean”Cheeks”Galloway and Dan Schoening my unknown mentors haha as in they don’t know it! Hahaha

Hope you like! Oh and yes I am going to color it up!

2 Comments

  1. I love this version of Bane!

    • Thanks you I think I am going to do more Batman work =)


Leave a Reply

