Skip navigation

Wazz up ya’ll!!!!!

In honor of my poll “Who would win??? Batman vs HellBoy”[link] I decided to do up a piece!

The story behind it is Hellboy gets tricked in coming to Gotham to take down a legendary bat creature, not knowing of batman he thinks he is evil he must take down, and thus they get into it! I didn’t really to much in terms of story when I was woking on this, just thought it would be cool to see! Haha

Hope you enjoy!!!

Kendrick Tu colours to come!!!!

– Josh

4 Comments

  1. It’s battle time!

  2. Kick ass!!! (I’m kinda rooting for Batman because Hell Boy’s just not “hawt” – if you know what I mean…)


Leave a Reply

