Skip navigation

Hey gang!

So first off I got to tell you this was one of the strangest commission characters I have ever done, but not any sort of bad way just kinda different.

This is for my buddy Sssk76 He gave me a list of traits for the character, and pretty much said have at it!

Now looking at it I feel maybe I coulda done more with the chains, I think if I added more it would’ve maybe gave him more intencity also I hope Sssk76 won’t be to made that he is cut off at the ankles, I like were the drawing was going but I kinda ran out of paper haha. That really doesn’t happen very often.

Allin all I am pretty happy with this piece, and I hope you all are too! Let me know!

Thanks

Leave a Reply

