Skip navigation

Hey gang!!

I am SO PUMPED for this battle!! If you know me well then you know I am into mix martial arts(even if your not I would still love to know what you think of the line art thus far)! I think Brock will truly be tested, and may end up loosing this bout! Either way it’s going to be a good one!!!

This was something I just had a urge to do and just pencil to paper and starter drawing away!! I really am happy with the characters! My layout of all the other stuff is so/so, but over all I am really happy with this the end result!! If I have time tomorrow I will finish this with color and all, but yeah for now I hope you all likes!!!

Thanks everyone!!!

2 Comments

  1. Just plain AWESOME!
    I HOPE BROCK BEATS OVEREEM!:)


Leave a Reply

