Skip navigation

Day 10!!!!

I’m the third of the way there! You guys have faith I can still do it?

I thought you guys may get a kick out of the way I did this one. Since all the images of the Lockness Monster are blurred( it seems) I thought why not do that with mine! I actually really like the image so I may post the unblurred version, will see if you all are good =)

I love the legend of the Lockness monster and will find it one day! I remember when I was young my father showed me a book about myths and creatures and in it, it showed this longitude line, and all the lakes along it have at one point claimed to have a myth sea creature just like Nessie. From Champ to the legend in Wyoming, and a few others. It was crazy!

Anyways hope y’all likes =)

– Josh

Leave a Reply

