Skip navigation

I was going to just wait for the finished piece to post this up, but since Felipe Cagno posted up the line work I decided why not also post it up. I am super excited because the amazing Andrew Harmon is doing up the colors! You can see a work in progress at the bottom! I really hope y’all likes this piece and as always would really appreciate you leaving me a comment and letting me know. Thanks a ton everyone! I hope you all had a great Halloween!!


Work in Progress

– Josh

4 Comments

  1. Whoa! Hey now! Look at you! Looks like you’ve been working on drawing women there Frost. Looks good dude.

    • Yeah man! Been really trying to improve on them! Glad you diggs it!!

  2. Cool, nice work Josh!


Leave a Reply

