Skip navigation

Hey gang!

So today I have been frustrated trying to get this super secret comic cover finished, but it’s just not turning out like I want. Getting closer but got a ways to go still, anyway instead of getting frustrated and stopping all my production I decided to take a break and check out my art books. Then I found a delightful facial expression in Sean Galloway’s 2008 art book that I decided to recreate, but with my own character, and well from there I continued and Elfroy was born haha! I hope you likes!

– Josh

Leave a Reply

