Skip navigation

Hey gang!

This past weekend was CRAZY! The Seahawks with a outstanding victory over the former world champs!! AND, the run heard around the world!! Marshawn Lynch’s HUGE touchdown run to seal the deal! I got the honor of being at the game, and let me tell you if you haven’t ever been to Qwest Field during a Seahawks game you are truly missing out. No stadium is louder, and no fans are better!!

In honor of all that took place I had to make a special tribute to the greatest run I have ever seen, and one of the greatest running backs, Marshawn Lynch!!! AKA BEAST MODE!!! Truly amazing!!

I really hopes you guys likes! Oh I should mention I did reference an old pose slightly that Dapper Dan had to help me get the feel right! Thanks Dan O!!

Inks: Meek
Lines, and colors: me

4 Comments

  1. LOVE THIS PICK MAN

  2. Make it a poster and I will buy it!


Leave a Reply

