Skip navigation

UPDATE 2!!!
Hawkling has decided to join in on the fun =) He is the final hero in the line up! Next line up will be the five villains they face off against, so keep on watching =)

UPDATE!!!!
We now have Thor added in to the fun =) having a hard tie thinking of a good name for him(kid wise) Any ideas??

Hey gang!

Wow! Long time! Sorry I haven’t uploaded more this month, been busy, and kinda in a weird state of mind, but now I am back and ready!!

I give you the FIRST three of my Avenger Kids! I have two more heroes coming your way, and five villains. These are just character designs to throw in my folio, I got a story brainstormed out about these guys, but for now I think I am gonna keep it hush hush. Along with the characters will be storyboards also for my folio of the hushed story, but when it all comes together you all shall see =)

I hope you likes Lil Cap, Scarlet Witchlet, and Iron Kid!!

Thanks er body!!

Colors By:Meek
Lines By: Me

2 Comments

  1. Nice work! I really like these characters. Cheers!

    • Thanks Eric!!! Really glad you likes them!!! Hope all is well with you dude!


Leave a Reply

